Posted on: May 3rd 2017

New Year 7 JLT members

We have eight new Year 7 students joining the Junior Leadership Team (JLT).

Congratulations to:

03.05.17 New Yr7 JLT

Paige Fitzsimmons
Cameron Read
Daisy Barclay
Luke Watson
Hannah Goulding
Poppy Hawkins
Stanley Mayne
Harriet Perez

The standard of applications to choose from was excellent.  Well done to everyone who submitted a form.