Leadership Team role email
Ms Yasmin Maskatiya Executive Principal email
Mrs Jo McKeown Head of School email
Mr Andy Davies Vice Principal email
Mr Terry Waller Vice Principal email
Mrs Naomi Lewry Vice Principal email
Ms Vickie Smith Vice Principal/Head of Sixth Form email
Mrs Julie Silcock Vice Principal email


Head of Department role email
Mr Mark Johnson Head of Maths email
Ms Andrea Hodson Head of English email
Mr Paul Meredith Head of Science email
Mr Robin Barclay Head of Geography & e-learning email
Dr Alun Williams Head of History & Classics email
Ms Amy Sayer

Head of RS/Sociology; PP Coordinator

Ms Mary Jane Coomber Head of Languages email
Mrs Ann Davies Head of Business Studies email
Mrs Esther Williams Head of Art email
Mrs Danielle Clarke Head of Drama email
Mrs H Davis Head of Music email
Mr Stephen Tidy Head of Technology email
Mrs Laura Heasman Head of DT email
Mrs Susan Smith Head of Food email
Mr J Boniface Director of PE email
Mrs Melissa Childs SENCO email
Mr Richard Roman Head of SMSC email
Miss C Skinner   email
Mr N Carroll   email
Mrs B Woodall-Jones   email
Mr M Tilling   email
Mrs S Furtado   email
Mr M Faulkner   email
Mrs K Wicken   email
Mrs J Phillips   email